All Reviews

Below are reviews we have received recently. We have only recently started asking for feedback/reviews so there aren't that many. We plan to show all reviews except ones that we deem offensive or spammy.

Lovey prints are nice quality with many sizes to fit my locket and extras. Prints arrived quickly.
Anonymous - Feb 2, 2023
I had ordered these a while back before Christmas time, ( i believe the week of Christmas) they came literally just in time for my mothers heart locket necklace. You guys did absolutely perfect, if i ever need a print of any sort. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you so so much.
Caless - Feb 2, 2023
Ordered 3 prints sized 12x16 and they came out absolutely immaculate. The turn around time was phenomenal and overall pleased with the entire transaction. Will definitely be returning for future prints!
Kevin - Feb 1, 2023
Photos came quickly and were perfect for my locket. Customer service was great when I had questions.
Janet - Feb 1, 2023
Ordering system is great, packaging is top-notch and the prints are always on point.
Fabi - Feb 1, 2023
Quick turn around & professional quality.
Shaun - Jan 31, 2023
The photo I ordered turned out beautifully! I ordered a photo for a locket and got a sheet of many different sized photos to choose the one that fit the best!
Danica - Jan 31, 2023
Great photos, quick arrival!
Anonymous - Jan 25, 2023
Beautifully produced, excellent selection of sizes and prompt delivery. Thanks
Larry - Jan 24, 2023
Lots of different sizes and options!
Anonymous - Jan 24, 2023
Everything was absolutely perfect. The photos turned out great and I am so pleased with the 24-hour turnaround. Especially given that it was a holiday weekend. I did find the online interface a little challenging. But in the end, I figured it out. It had to do with next step after uploading. In summary though, I am 100% happy with all. Thank you!
Elissa - Jan 24, 2023
I needed a rush job done and they were able to deliver by the next morning. So appreciated!
Ginger - Jan 24, 2023
Fellows. You did a great job on 2 prints I ordered. I recently ordered four 12x18 prints from you. The first 2 were terrific. The second 2 were not good due to my mistake. I am now having difficulty with loading to your site. Something is wrong on my end. When I get some help I will be ordering several more.
James - Jan 20, 2023
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Give us a call or email us if you need any help!
I’ve been meaning to get prints done for a beautiful locket my husband got me last year and put it off. A lot of places just don’t offer them, and I wanted a variety of sizes so I could potentially use the rest of the images for other jewelry or crafts. My sheets were perfect - excellent quality and a great amount of sizes.
Brittany - Jan 19, 2023
This product was just great. The various size of the photos on each sheet made a seamless effort in funding the perfect size for my Locket. The quality of the pictures was superb. I would definitely use this service again.
Colleen - Jan 18, 2023
Quick service as always and great quality. Prints have consistent coloring. Can’t ask for much more!
Anonymous - Jan 18, 2023
My photos arrived quickly, even from across the country! The company was fast to print them and get them on the way! I was surprised to see another photo page of locket prints, in addition to the marked out oval ones I ordered. I can use the small ones for a wallet or a spot on the fridge!
Anonymous - Jan 13, 2023
The locket prints I ordered were done beautifully!! This is a top notch company with great personal service. The order came very quickly as well !!
Tina W. - Jan 10, 2023
Awesome service ! Great idea to send many different sizes because it’s difficult to measure what size you would need in a heart shaped locket
Anonymous - Jan 10, 2023
Great price, fast shipping and beautiful photographs! Just what I needed for my odd-shaped locket, fit perfectly!! Thank you so very much! Highly recommend!
Anonymous - Jan 10, 2023
I think everything is great. Quick turnaround. The prints always look good.
Anonymous - Jan 10, 2023
The website said it would fill in the photo so that there wasn't blank space, since it didn't perfectly fit into a heart shape. However, the photo was not fixed or resized to fit into a heart shape, and a white border is visible.
Anonymous - Jan 9, 2023
Reply from ProLabPrints:
It sounds like you used the 'Shrink to Fit' option which will shrink the image more that what fills the space which will end up adding borders on the sides. We have no way to fill that in since there is nothing there.
Turn around time was fast. Prints were excellent. Very satisfied
Robert - Jan 9, 2023
The ordering process was extremely easy. The packaging was arrived in excellent condition and the quality of the prints were perfect. Will definitely use these services again.
Pamela - Jan 5, 2023
Great turn around time & great quality. Will use again.
Tieler - Jan 4, 2023
The locket photo sheet(s) were well-done (photos were clear and perfectly centered); also, the shipping and delivery was prompt. (I would have preferred a photo sheet containing only photos in sizes close to the one I needed, as I don't know if I'll ever use the numerous other size photos on the sheet.)
C. O. - Jan 4, 2023
We needed a last minute prints of some photos for later the same afternoon. Pro Lab Prints ordering system was very fast & easy to use, they produced high quality work and exceeded our expectations with customer service. We're so glad we found this company and we'll be using them again soon! Thank you!!
Denise - Jan 4, 2023
It was easy to order. I chose to go to a store and print them out. I had one that fit the locket so that was great.
Regina - Jan 4, 2023
prints arrived a few days after i placed the order. was easily able to find a size to fit
Anonymous - Jan 4, 2023
ProLabPrints, always provides the best service and print quality for our photography company. As well we really like the ordering system and direct shipping to our clients - it is a seamless system that makes the whole process simple and effective. Thank you ProLabPrints!
David - Jan 4, 2023
Excellent quality prints turned around fast. Easy ordering via web, simple pick up at lab.
Ed - Dec 28, 2022
Ordering system is the best I've used. Simple and quick. Prints look just like the digital file. Packaging was excellent and it arrived a lot sooner than expected. Thank you!
Anonymous - Dec 27, 2022
Photos were awsome and exactly how I needed them to be. Delivery was in a timely manner, actually showed up earlier than stated. Will always use if I never need photos again.
Chris - Dec 27, 2022
Super easy to order, shipped fast and came with dozens of options to fit literally any locket! I'm not sure how they got the photos so clear when they're this small but they did!
Sara - Dec 27, 2022
Perfect photos every time
Michael Brown - Dec 27, 2022
They are perfect. Thank you so much. Fast service.
Beverly - Dec 26, 2022
I needed pictures for lockets and to get a entire 4x6 of locket sizes was perfect. I couldn’t do it at home or a local drug store. Perfect!
Anonymous - Dec 26, 2022
I got the prints emailed and I cannot tell you how excited I was to find your service. I am skeptical about what I was ultimately paying for. It seemed that I did all the cropping and your service pooped it into a template and emailed it to me. Received the final file within 2hrs so it’s hard to believe someone was actually on the other end doing anything manually. Ended up costing me $18. I would have been less bummed with $10 for just emailed files.
Courtney - Dec 26, 2022
Reply from ProLabPrints:
We were checking orders at all hours right before Christmas to get them out asap.. while part of our system does include pooping your image into a template it is not a fully automated pooping type thing.
Ordering system was easy enough. Packaging was great. Some prints were great, others were surprisingly more blurry than expected. And some pics straight up lost color in the pic. Ex: Some of the decorated Christmas trees have spots of color missing. I’ve always been 100% happy with Fromex. Something was off this time.
Valentina - Dec 26, 2022
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Best to contact us so we can check your images to see what happened.
Prints were great, there was a lot of variety in sizes. Worked perfectly for my daughter’s locket. Will def use again.
Merrily - Dec 26, 2022
We truly appreciate all your hard work and we’re truly satisfied with the product you have produced. It was a gift for my wife’s mother and I just know she is going to love it. May Jehovah God continue to guide in your talents and may he to use you for his grand purpose. Shanna and Katrell thank you very much!
Shanna and Katrell - Dec 23, 2022
The 8x10 prints came back looking great. I must have messed up with the sizing of the 4x6 prints, and regretfully cannot use them, since they do not fit the paper. Totally my fault.
Coleen - Dec 22, 2022
Prints showed up on time, and I appreciated the variety of print sizes to find the perfect fit for my locket
Anonymous - Dec 22, 2022
Everything was great, we really appreciate the quality and quick service. And also for resolving the issue with the one cropping issue we ran into. 😄 Happy Holidays!
Caroline - Dec 21, 2022
Great response time. Thank you!
Anonymous - Dec 21, 2022
I’m a very satisfied customer. No problem came up thru the entire process. Great job by all.
Richard - Dec 19, 2022
Website ordering is easy to navigate. Prints look exceptional. Turnaround is fast and price is very fair. I've used this company for several years and it is consistently a positive experience. I highly recommend.
Kathy T - Dec 19, 2022
Prints came out great, highly recommended
Patrick - Dec 19, 2022
The ordering system was great. I received my pack without incident and the pictures looked great. Thank you!
Anonymous - Dec 19, 2022
Everything was perfect, good quality prints and timely delivery.
Tom - Dec 19, 2022
You guys did an AMAZING JOB! I was so worried to receive one set of pictures that wouldn’t fit my locket but I received tons of the same picture in different sizes, you guys did so well I will be purchasing again!
Imani - Dec 19, 2022
The locket photos look great. Customer service wonderful. Arrived in time for Christmas.
Deb - Dec 19, 2022
Great service and quick delivery
Judy - Dec 19, 2022
Never received mailed copies.
Anonymous - Dec 19, 2022
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Sorry to hear that - please contact us so we can send it again. Unfortunately just leaving this review does not allow us a way to know who you are to fix it.
All was great! Quality products, easy to order!
Anonymous - Dec 17, 2022
I searched the web for a long time and couldn’t find a website that could print a picture the size I needed until I found this site. I was very impressed with the quality and quantity for the price. It delivered even sooner than was supposed to. Overall super satisfied with this product and service!!!
Neva - Dec 17, 2022
What an absolutely fantastic service you offer. I purchased a locket for my Mom for Christmas and the pictures came back in perfect form centered into various sized hearts. So glad I found your company online. Just the best!!
Cathy - Dec 17, 2022
Very easy, quick delivery, and was exactly what we needed for the project. Thank you!!
Brian - Dec 16, 2022
Very fast service. It truly had print sizes to fit all sized lockets.
Dorian - Dec 15, 2022
Prints were perfect! I have enough options for my lockets .
Vanessa - Dec 14, 2022
My prints were absolutely beautiful, and completed so quickly and easily. I’ll definitely use ProLabPrints for all of my future photographic needs!
Sharon - Dec 14, 2022
Easy to order…great quality prints in a variety of sizes. (Like the additional sheets without the border line too) Came quickly and safely packaged.
Karen - Dec 14, 2022
Hello 👋 everything is good except the ordering sistem I struggle ordering because my computer freezes and shows a message saying the website is consuming too much energy but the prints are excellent and the fast delivery time is great 👍 thanks
Rigoberto - Dec 13, 2022
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Rigoberto! your images are huge - 6000x9000 on average. If you shoot raw, when you export them as jpeg try making them smaller, maybe 3000x4500. That would probably fix it. Normally you only order 11x14 and smaller and that should be more than enough for those sizes. Also close any other browser tabs and apps like Photoshop that use a lot of memory.
Super easy to order with a clear and intuitive interface- loaded with the correct set of choices.
Bill S. - Dec 13, 2022
Fast, great quality, and was easy to find the size I needed
Anonymous - Dec 13, 2022
Its so simple and quick to get pictures for lockets in any shape. And i love that i dont have to put in dimensions i just get a few of plenty of sizes all on 1 page it has always worked out.
Amanda - Dec 12, 2022
Everything was great, fast service, product arrived on time. Would use this company again if needed.
Anonymous - Dec 10, 2022
These locket photos turned out really well. I found one that fit and the quality of the photo is also great!
Danielle - Dec 8, 2022
We found reviews online about professional photographers using this service because their prints are very high quality and you can tell! After ordering some of our wedding photos from here I will never use anyone else again for printing photos! Thanks you for doing a beautiful job.
Rob - Oct 26, 2022
Fantastic to do business with; easy order with prompt professional service - Ron and his team are critical to the success of my photography business!!!
Bully - Oct 23, 2022