Reviews

Below are the most recent 100 reviews. We show all reviews except ones that we deem offensive or spammy.

On-line ordering was easy to use, even for a geezer like me who grew up in the age of the electric typewriter. Order of prints was ready within a couple of hours Well done
Mr. Errol - Feb 29, 2024
The photos were perfect I loved that they were already marked with hearts and ovals The only thing I thought was a little excessive were the amount. I didn’t realize that I’d be getting so many and therefore was more expensive. But I am very pleased with the turnout.
Kristi - Feb 29, 2024
Prints were emailed to me very next day!
Anonymous - Feb 28, 2024
two day service you can’t beat that and the prints were perfect. Thank you Michael
Mike - Feb 26, 2024
The photos were perfect, shipping was great. Very happy with the whole process.
Bev - Feb 21, 2024
10/10 exactly what I needed
sierra - Feb 21, 2024
Pictures were not clear when developed
Laura - Feb 20, 2024
Reply from ProLabPrints:
We're not sure what you mean by this or what order it was, if you contact us we can see if there is anything we can do to make them better.
Great quality and varies size options sent. Process was very easy from start to finish. Very happy
Claudia - Feb 17, 2024
I have nothing but good things to say about ProLabPrints. I sell my photographs online and after trying different printing companies that had such long processing times and poor quality, I was relieved to find ProLabs. The quality is amazing, their turnaround time is insanely fast, and their drop-ship option is a life saver. They are also very responsive and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Mikyla - Feb 16, 2024
Awesome process. Pics were perfect.
Kat - Feb 16, 2024
The pictures came out great, I love the size options since I wasn’t sure the measurements I’d need. Shipping was fast!
Anonymous - Feb 16, 2024
Ordering was easy. I received the pictures fast and in a sturdy mailer.
Elaine - Feb 16, 2024
Beautiful and fit perfectly!
Anonymous - Feb 15, 2024
Professional prints at an incredibly competitive rate, caring staff who take the time to get things right, what's not to love?
Michael - Feb 15, 2024
Looked great !
Sunnie - Feb 8, 2024
Ordering system, packaging and prints were all great!! :) ty
Anonymous - Feb 1, 2024
The quality of the photos were very poor once printed. Would not recommend this particular service for this.
Anonymous - Jan 30, 2024
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Hi - sorry to hear this, reviews are annonymous so we have no way to help fix this, always best to contact us directly with any issues.
As advertised. Quick shipping.
Anonymous - Jan 29, 2024
Just what I was hoping for the first time around. I will definately use them again in the future. I am a fine art photographer so I'm needing an affordable way to see my images in large format before committing to final print. Looking forward to many more!
Jeff - Jan 27, 2024
Beautiful prints! Fast service! Exceeded my expectations! Thank you very much!
Loree - Jan 26, 2024
Have had trouble finding a good photo lab. One place I tried said none of the prints submitted would fit on in a 8x10 format. I refused to believe this and submitted the same pics to you and got excellent prints with no problems. Your place is a bit far away but I'm willing to deal with this for quality results. Thanks for the work!
JazzCook - Jan 25, 2024
Very good quality prints and arrived in the time frame promised.
Anonymous - Jan 25, 2024
Ordering online was super easy and the prints came out beautifully. The price was very reasonable and I could pick them up the next day!
Melinda - Jan 24, 2024
Prints showed up as advertised. Everything went as smooth as could be expected.
Anonymous - Jan 24, 2024
Everything was efficient and I was pleasantly surprised at how many different size prints each sheet came with, in addition to full sheets of the original.
Anonymous - Jan 20, 2024
The pictures came out great.
Linda - Jan 17, 2024
Fantastic!! Easy to order, fast processing and delivery. Lots of sizes sent, which was so helpful! Thank you!!
Katie - Jan 17, 2024
These photos are very high resolution and crystal clear. I like that they send many different sizes. The only thing I wish they would offer is perforated circles, as it is very hard to cut circles.
Anonymous - Jan 17, 2024
Everything was excellent and arrived on time!
Calvin - Jan 12, 2024
The prints turned out better than I had expected and much more quickly than I had anticipated.
Terri - Jan 11, 2024
Photos arrived quickly and were very good quality. I’m very happy with my order!
Dana - Jan 11, 2024
Everything was great!
Lauy - Jan 11, 2024
The prints were perfect! They were easy to order, and the printed shape template was a big help.
K - Jan 11, 2024
Packaging was good and prints were great
Karen - Jan 7, 2024
Perfect. Beautiful pictures, and plenty of them. And the order came so quickly! I would definitely recommend.
Bonnie - Jan 5, 2024
The ordering system was seamless. The packaging was secure. Initially, I thought it was a little pricey, but for the amount of pictures and the quality, I feel it was fair. The pictures had excellent clarity. I liked the quality of the paper used. The marketing strategy of providing various picture sizes is very creative. I chose regular delivery and received the pictures in a matter of days. I am extremely happy with the service. I would highly recommend using prolabprints, and will be placing another order with them soon.
Patricia - Jan 5, 2024
Easy to upload to you, easy to pick.
Michael - Jan 4, 2024
Fast delivery
Anonymous - Jan 4, 2024
exactly what i needed and more. great that they sent more than one , many sizes and great delivery time and packaging. 10/10.
Brady - Jan 3, 2024
Great
Anonymous - Dec 31, 2023
The pdf was perfect. Printed them at Walmart for $1 a piece. They came out great and had a bunch of different sizes but it’s pretty expensive for an electronic copy that I still had to go get printed myself.
Carrie - Dec 30, 2023
Everything was awesome!
Erica Young - Dec 30, 2023
Near as I can tell, I have not received my order. I have a receipt, but no JPEG.
Kathleen - Dec 28, 2023
Excellent quality photos and super fast shipping!!
Anonymous - Dec 26, 2023
We have been using ProLabPrints for over 15 years and they have always provided the best product and service for our printing needs. Thank you ProLabPrints, we look forward to working with you in 2024.
David - Dec 26, 2023
Easy to order, fast turnaround. My print turned out beautifully. Will use again.
Kimberly - Dec 25, 2023
We did the email delivery. The pictures were done in just a couple hours. Thank you! I do wish the email portion was discounted. Overall great job.
David - Dec 25, 2023
Great quality, fast turnaround, very satisfied!
Anonymous - Dec 25, 2023
Easy to order. Perfect pictures with quick delivery. I will definitely use your service again!
Carolyn - Dec 22, 2023
Great service. Quick and easy and came with enough sizes to fit multiple pockets.
Joann - Dec 22, 2023
Quality of photos was fantastic! Love that each sheet came with the different size options.prici g was also great! Will definitely be using again if needed in the future!
Nicole - Dec 21, 2023
It was my first time ordering from this site. I was a little spectacle at first but my boyfriend and i would not have time to go get the prints done so we decided to do a Google search. The site came up I said why not let's try it and they did not disappoint. I will be ordering from them in the future.
Louane - Dec 21, 2023
Very user friendly site! I was able to upload my photos with ease and they were emailed to me very promptly! Even quicker than expected. I was able to print them myself and they worked great. The variety of sizes was a huge plus!
Stephanie - Dec 21, 2023
Excellent service and super quick!
Deb - Dec 20, 2023
I’m getting your promotional emails etc…but I have not received my digital prints. I called and was told “we sent them” I have not received them, I was told “well you entered your email address so if it was wrong…” It’s not wrong, I’m getting emails from you but I have not gotten the prints that I have already paid for? I was told “we’ll send them one more time” that was hours ago, the next email I’ve received is this one asking for a review? What does “one more time mean?” then what? I’m frustrated by this. Can you help fix this? Thanks KM Jolly
Kathleen Jolly - Dec 20, 2023
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Sorry for the trouble! we send different emails thru different systems and some end up in spam or junk and others don't. It isn't any problem for us to resend them or send to another email address if one doesn't work which happens sometimes. Also we don't send marketing emails, I think this is a reference to the feedback request and the order notification email.
Great photo and fast shipping . I only wish when I ordered my prints they all came in one size as appose to multiple sizes . I had to purchase a bunch of photos I didn’t need just to get four or five rights size locker photos.
Jacob - Dec 20, 2023
Great product. one of the pictures fit perfectly
Anonymous - Dec 20, 2023
Great service and quality prints.
Giselle - Dec 20, 2023
Easy process, easy ordering and pick up! Love getting prints here, and will start doing it more often! My professional prints came out EXACTLY the way they look on the computer.
Melanie - Dec 17, 2023
Sine I chose the emailed version, the cost should have been cheaper. That would be my only advise. It didn't cost you as much because I paid for the photo paper.
Anonymous - Dec 17, 2023
So good!
Darcy - Dec 16, 2023
Great prints, easy to order and fast delivery! Will order from here again!
Kelly - Dec 16, 2023
Photos look good. haven't cut them out yet, but all seems good. I like the fact that you gave me both oval shape and full photos.
Anonymous - Dec 16, 2023
My photo arrived in a timely manner, and I love it.
cheryl - Dec 11, 2023