Reviews

Below are the most recent 100 reviews. We show all reviews except ones that we deem offensive or spammy.

Pretty Awesome. ProLab had it created and emailed to me within at most 2 hours. My wife wanted a sheet with the oval shape. The oval shape was emailed along with an extra sheet for square style. Wife was happpppy.
Phil - May 16, 2024
The customer service I received was excellent. I printed over 100 images and received the ‘Order ready’ email by EOD. Also, the prints are amazing! I highly recommend this business for photo printing. They are timely, affordable and extremely kind.
Whitney - May 15, 2024
It was quick and the quality of the pictures are good.
Anonymous - May 14, 2024
I love them. My mother got a botched picture from a local shop and was not happy with it. So I ordered from your site and they are perfect. Thank you.
Whitney - May 14, 2024
Ordering was easy and prints look great!
Joan - May 14, 2024
The only place worthy of printing photos!
Domi - May 14, 2024
They worked perfectly and we received them fast. Thank you!!
Ray - May 13, 2024
Great quality and delivered quickly!
Lydia - May 10, 2024
Just to be 100% honest, this was my 1st experience having the order shipped to a client, so I did not actually see the prints. I really liked the option to have the order shipped without showing what my cost was, and honestly, I trust that the prints came out great!! I have used this lab for about a year and a half-two years, and I am very pleased at their work!!!
Chad - May 9, 2024
On the ordering, I wish there were better instructions on how to increase the magnitude and centering. I did not see them if they were there. Went back to the site and figured it out but already turned in my order.
Mike - May 9, 2024
Beautiful prints, has a metallic look. Was contacted when one was blurry, appreciate the communication. Would recommend and continue to order.
Holly - May 8, 2024
I was very happy with my prints and the timely delivery!
Tennylle - May 8, 2024
Great experience! Website was user friendly, turn around time was really fast and the prints look great. All for a very reasonable price!
Allison W - May 7, 2024
This was the easiest transaction I’ve ever done! I am so glad I found your site. The ordering was easy and the pictures are fabulous!!! Thank you!!! I highly recommend.
Yvette - May 7, 2024
Wonderful
JustBeeYou Photography - May 4, 2024
I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The prints were beautiful and I love that I was given so many size choices. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Mary Fisk - May 3, 2024
I've been using ProLab prints for over 10 years. Always professional & the highest quality. I pick up next day from the lab & have never had any issues.
Jacob - May 3, 2024
Wonderful quality prints at a reasonable price!
Anonymous - May 2, 2024
Fast Very happy with my order !,,
Katie - May 1, 2024
Perfect! Fast delivery!
Sue - Apr 30, 2024
Incredible service and quality! I'm an arts educator in San Diego and frequently have exhibitions to showcase student work. ProLabPrints is our go-to place every time. Because of the sites and populations we work with, we sometimes (more often than I'd like to admit) have to send our photos to print at the very last second, but thanks to the incredible service here they always make it work for us. Not to mention the quality is top notch and our students are always blown away when they see their work printed and matted.
Jeff - Apr 30, 2024
Excellent quality, excellent colors! Their customer service is amazing. I've use this print service for the last year and could not be more happier!
Danny Phillips - Apr 27, 2024
Easy and fast
Heather - Apr 26, 2024
The site was very easy to you and the photo arrived quickly. The photo quality is great, it was perfect. I will definitely be using the site again in the future.
Anonymous - Apr 26, 2024
Quick, easy, and efficient. Will definitely use again
Marc - Apr 26, 2024
This is the one and only lab that I use for my photography business! They always come thru with quality prints. The staff is able to provide great service and they pay attention to details.
Robin - Apr 25, 2024
The prints arrived promptly and are very good quality. I used them for Cabochon crafts and they worked perfectly!
Lisa - Apr 25, 2024
Best quality 4x6 prints on the internet
Arthur Fujisaki - Apr 25, 2024
ProLabs is the best! I order photos and without leaving my home they arrive right away in the mail. I have never had an issue with the processing of the images. They offer a wonderful service!!!! Real professionals!
Anonymous - Apr 25, 2024
The ordering system is really user friendly! The packaging is well done, but most importantly the quality of the prints is consistently phenomenal! Thank you!
Gloria - Apr 25, 2024
The ordering system worked well, the turnaround was quick, and the print quality was excellent.
James - Apr 23, 2024
Absolutely fantastic. My partner loved the prints and I hope to continue to use ProLab Prints for more photos.
Carlos D - Apr 19, 2024
I ordered our prints digitally and they came so fast! Great product.
Anonymous - Apr 10, 2024
I had an EXCELLENT experience placing my order with Kellie's assistance. I needed help choosing the right enlargement size, crop and backing for an old B&W photograph. I wasn't going to be able to submit my order via the online system without professional consultation. Kellie jumped in and provided the considerate, knowledgable care I needed to create the best portrait suitable for my event. I appreciate her examining the photo file I sent over and letting me know at what enlarged size the image began to suffer, suggesting the best dimensions for highest print quality. Furthermore, Kellie suggested the better backing for the print considering how it was going to be used and displayed. I couldn't be happier with how my enlargement turned out. My thanks to Kellie and the technicians who provided me with a great customer experience and a lovely, high-quality print. You've gained a loyal customer and all the recommendations of your services that I might share. Many thank! Judy
Judy Green - Mar 30, 2024
Easy order system and the prints came quick and looked amazing! Love the multiple sizes!
Anonymous - Mar 29, 2024
Ordered to be sent via email prints were sent the next day with clear and easy instructions on how to print them
Anonymous - Mar 29, 2024
The prints didn’t print properly! She had a white dot on her forehead and the background was suppose to be grayed out and it wasn’t. Terrible!!😥
Sandy - Mar 29, 2024
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Sorry it didn't work out but you sent a super low res image that had a hot spot on the persons forehead. We offered to redo it if you sent in a new image but apparently you didn't want to?
Wife had no problem prints many sizes to choose from Thank u
Michael Lupo - Mar 29, 2024
5 star service! Not only the fastest turnaround time (next day) but amazing image quality, deep blacks, great paper quality.
Jeremy - Mar 16, 2024
Service was very fast. Price is very reasonable. But the most impressive thing was the high resolution of even the tiny prints. Would definitely recommend.
Wende - Mar 15, 2024
Very happy with the service and the photos! Thank you!
TA - Mar 14, 2024
Order arrived quickly and prints looked great.
Amado - Mar 9, 2024
Absolutely amazing. I tried to make something on my home computer. I was not even close. Your service and communication was excellent. The final product far exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much.
Dan - Mar 5, 2024
On-line ordering was easy to use, even for a geezer like me who grew up in the age of the electric typewriter. Order of prints was ready within a couple of hours Well done
Mr. Errol - Feb 29, 2024
The photos were perfect I loved that they were already marked with hearts and ovals The only thing I thought was a little excessive were the amount. I didn’t realize that I’d be getting so many and therefore was more expensive. But I am very pleased with the turnout.
Kristi - Feb 29, 2024
Prints were emailed to me very next day!
Anonymous - Feb 28, 2024
two day service you can’t beat that and the prints were perfect. Thank you Michael
Mike - Feb 26, 2024
The photos were perfect, shipping was great. Very happy with the whole process.
Bev - Feb 21, 2024
10/10 exactly what I needed
sierra - Feb 21, 2024
Pictures were not clear when developed
Laura - Feb 20, 2024
Reply from ProLabPrints:
We're not sure what you mean by this or what order it was, if you contact us we can see if there is anything we can do to make them better.
Great quality and varies size options sent. Process was very easy from start to finish. Very happy
Claudia - Feb 17, 2024
I have nothing but good things to say about ProLabPrints. I sell my photographs online and after trying different printing companies that had such long processing times and poor quality, I was relieved to find ProLabs. The quality is amazing, their turnaround time is insanely fast, and their drop-ship option is a life saver. They are also very responsive and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Mikyla - Feb 16, 2024
Awesome process. Pics were perfect.
Kat - Feb 16, 2024
The pictures came out great, I love the size options since I wasn’t sure the measurements I’d need. Shipping was fast!
Anonymous - Feb 16, 2024
Ordering was easy. I received the pictures fast and in a sturdy mailer.
Elaine - Feb 16, 2024
Beautiful and fit perfectly!
Anonymous - Feb 15, 2024
Professional prints at an incredibly competitive rate, caring staff who take the time to get things right, what's not to love?
Michael - Feb 15, 2024
Looked great !
Sunnie - Feb 8, 2024
Ordering system, packaging and prints were all great!! :) ty
Anonymous - Feb 1, 2024
The quality of the photos were very poor once printed. Would not recommend this particular service for this.
Anonymous - Jan 30, 2024
Reply from ProLabPrints:
Hi - sorry to hear this, reviews are annonymous so we have no way to help fix this, always best to contact us directly with any issues.
As advertised. Quick shipping.
Anonymous - Jan 29, 2024
Just what I was hoping for the first time around. I will definately use them again in the future. I am a fine art photographer so I'm needing an affordable way to see my images in large format before committing to final print. Looking forward to many more!
Jeff - Jan 27, 2024
Beautiful prints! Fast service! Exceeded my expectations! Thank you very much!
Loree - Jan 26, 2024
Have had trouble finding a good photo lab. One place I tried said none of the prints submitted would fit on in a 8x10 format. I refused to believe this and submitted the same pics to you and got excellent prints with no problems. Your place is a bit far away but I'm willing to deal with this for quality results. Thanks for the work!
JazzCook - Jan 25, 2024
Very good quality prints and arrived in the time frame promised.
Anonymous - Jan 25, 2024
Ordering online was super easy and the prints came out beautifully. The price was very reasonable and I could pick them up the next day!
Melinda - Jan 24, 2024
Prints showed up as advertised. Everything went as smooth as could be expected.
Anonymous - Jan 24, 2024
Everything was efficient and I was pleasantly surprised at how many different size prints each sheet came with, in addition to full sheets of the original.
Anonymous - Jan 20, 2024
The pictures came out great.
Linda - Jan 17, 2024